hañsa

THERAPY THURSDAYS

lecture by Vincent Bolletta

4 Thursdays in April

FUNDAMENTAL BIOMECHANICS TO SUPPORT YOUR MOVEMENT
The Hañsa Therapy lectures are back! Now with a series of lectures.

We begin the first series of Therapy Thursdays discussing fundamental biomechanics of the main areas of the body.

Topics:
  • 1 April – Pelvis
  • 8 April – Thorax
  • 15 April – Shoulder
  • 22 April – Head

CLASS TIMES

Please note there’s a change of time for countries outside of New Zealand and Australia after the first Thursday due to Daylight Savings Time in the Southern Hemisphere

 

1 April:

6 PM New Zealand  |  4 PM Sydney  |  Noon Jakarta  |  7 AM Berlin

 

8, 15, 22 April:

6 PM New Zealand  |  4 PM Sydney  |  1 PM Jakarta  |  8 AM Berlin

SAVE when you sign up for all 4 classes!

4-Class bundle for NZD 65

Single class for NZD 20

REGISTRATION for 4-CLASS BUNDLE

Click here to register for a single class of Therapy Thursday

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This